Contact Yukon Review

Yukon Review

354-5264 www.theyukonreview.com

 

1 Timothy, Chapter 6:11-19

Published by Star Communication Corp.

dba Hi Neighbor! Newspapers

In Loving Memory of H. Marshall Settle

Former Publisher of The Chickasha Star

Co-Publishers

John M. & Paula Settle

jsettle@theyukonreview.com

Director of Advertising & Newspaper Operations

David. A. Settle

dsettle@theyukonreview.com

Office Manager

Andrea Griffin, x102

andrea@theyukonreview.com

Managing Editor / Sports Editor

Kyle Salomon, x109

editor@theyukonreview.com

News Editor

Terry Groover , x107

tgroover@theyukonreview.com

Staff Writer

Chris Eversole

editor@theyukonreview.com

Production Manager

Lyndsay Bayne-Luton, x108

layout@theyukonreview.com

Account Executives

Sandra Roth, x105

advertising2@theyukonreview.com

Brent McBrayer, x103

Brent.McBrayer@theyukonreview.com

Receptionist

Cerese Collie

legals@theyukonreview.com      receptionist@theyukonreview.com