Contact Yukon Review

Staff photo

Meet our staff (from left to right): Managing/Sports Editor Kyle Salomon, Account Executive Bob Reynolds, News Editor Elizabeth Hillin, Staff Writer Maleyia Vaughn, Production Manager Patrick Schwartz, Receptionist Cerese Collie, Office Manager Andrea Griffin, and Account Executive Anjanette Higgins.

Yukon Review

354-5264 www.theyukonreview.com

 

1 Timothy, Chapter 6:11-19

Published by Star Communication Corp.

dba Hi Neighbor! Newspapers

In Loving Memory of H. Marshall Settle

Former Publisher of The Chickasha Star

Co-Publishers

John M. & Paula Settle

jsettle@theyukonreview.com

Director of Advertising & Newspaper Operations

David. A. Settle

dsettle@theyukonreview.com

Office Manager

Andrea Griffin, x102

andrea@theyukonreview.com

Managing Editor / Sports Editor

Kyle Salomon, x109

editor@theyukonreview.com

News Editor

Elizabeth Hillin

editor@theyukonreview.com

Staff Writer

Maleyia Vaughn, x107

maleyia@theyukonreview.com

Production Manager

Patrick Schwartz, x108

layout@theyukonreview.com

Account Executive

Bob Reynolds, x106

rreynolds@theyukonreview.com

Account Executive

Anjanette Higgins, x 104

anjanette@theyukonreview.com

Receptionist

Cerese Collie

legals@theyukonreview.com      receptionist@theyukonreview.com