Contact Mustang News

Mustang News

120 E. Trade Center Terrace, Suite 102

P.O. Box 828

Mustang, Oklahoma 73064

405-376-4571

405-376-5312 (facsimile)

Co-Publishers

    John M. & Paula Settle

    jsettle@mustangnews.info

Director of Advertising & Newspaper Operations

    David A. Settle

    dsettle@mustangnews.info

Newsroom

Editor

    Victoria Middleton

    vmiddleton@mustangnews.info

Staff Writers

    Kyle Salomon

    editor@theyukonreview.com

    Jim Powell

    jim@theyukonreview.com

    Maleyia Vaughn

    maleyia@theyukonreview.com

Photographer

    Shelly Holinsworth

    sports@mustangnews.info

Advertising

Sales Representative

    Ryan Lerma

    rlerma@mustangnews.info

Production Manager

    Patrick Schwartz

    ads@mustangnews.info

Account Manager

    Carolyn Seaman

    office@mustangnews.info

Office Manager

    Andrea Griffin

    officemgr@mustangnews.info